Crackdown 2 Demo Has Unlimited Time Glitch

Discussion in 'Gaming Hangout' started by Scarface0415, Jun 24, 2010.

  1. Scarface0415

    Scarface0415 Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2010
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    WT,NY soon to be GA
    glitch by 1up:
    Video
     
  2. Rehbock

    Rehbock Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    already posted into crackdown 2 demo thread :P
     
  3. Nimrod

    Nimrod Exotic Vendor

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    1,990
    Likes Received:
    527
    Location:
    London, United Kingdom
    Video from the Crackdown 2 Demo played by members here where we glitched the timer, and all got our agility to level 5 to use the Wingsuit and raced:

    [video=youtube;OtD7KPDnMTI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OtD7KPDnMTI[/video]
     
  4. AntiNaz

    AntiNaz Addict

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2008
    Messages:
    514
    Likes Received:
    13
    Location:
    The Land of Ice and Snow
  5. Nimrod

    Nimrod Exotic Vendor

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    1,990
    Likes Received:
    527
    Location:
    London, United Kingdom
    AntiNaz, you and all Digiex staff are required to watch this video:

    [video=youtube;3K8o5E60Js8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3K8o5E60Js8[/video]

    And prepare for the final game! We need everyone playing to be experts at flying. Watching the video makes me sad though, as it makes me wanna load up the demo again but its patched :(
     
  6. AntiNaz

    AntiNaz Addict

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2008
    Messages:
    514
    Likes Received:
    13
    Location:
    The Land of Ice and Snow
    NO! The unlimited timer is patched? At least we got all of the achievements ;) BAH! I have bad news... I might not be playing Crackdown 2 on release :( I have to go to school that day! Garbage... I have to pick it up after school. Bah, so disappointed.
     
  7. Wandsbek

    Wandsbek Resident

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2010
    Messages:
    173
    Likes Received:
    40
    Location:
    Hamburg, Germany
    [STRIKE]There is a unpatched version of the Demo on digiex or not? don't connect to xbox live and you can use the glitch again, and make sure you gonna delete the Title Update or the whole cache first. x)[/STRIKE]

    -Edit-
    Omg my fault... didn't saw that you need xbox live for the glitch... i owend myself Epic!
     

Share This Page