1. Welcome to the Digiex Download Center, you are welcome to download anything you like here, no registration is required! We offer direct download links with no captchas or wait times.
    We do our best to ensure no content infringes copyrights, and provide a DMCA Takedown Request Form to request the removal of content from Digiex

Madden 11 Roster Update #3

Discussion in 'Title Updates' started by InsaneNutter, Sep 11, 2010.

  1. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    11,710
    Likes Received:
    3,506
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England

    Attached Files:

  2. jdog_12345

    jdog_12345 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey InsaneNutter...it's the noob again! Where exactly do you put this? I put it in the cache folder but it was not visible when I went to load the roster. Thanks!
     
  3. jeagles5

    jeagles5 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Look where it says Tutorial over the file in the post.
     
  4. jdog_12345

    jdog_12345 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I did. That's why I asked. I found the Madden 11 folder and added it there but maybe I did something wrong because when I went to load the file it didn't show the roster.
     
  5. Captain Caveman

    Captain Caveman Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2009
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    5
    You've got to resign the file to match the info from your console .. Modio won't change the console ID .. it will only change the Profile ID and Device ID.

    I used 360SR which can change all 3.
     
  6. rivariad

    rivariad New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    i just dont get it, can someone explain how to update a game's roster on xplorer360?
     

Share This Page