1. Welcome to the Digiex Download Center, you are welcome to download anything you like here, no registration is required! We offer direct download links with no captchas or wait times.
    We do our best to ensure no content infringes copyrights, and provide a DMCA Takedown Request Form to request the removal of content from Digiex

Not Possible: Naruto RoN

Discussion in 'Requests' started by saito, Jul 7, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. saito

    saito Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello!
    I would like to request a Free DLC for Naruto - Rise of a Ninja, if this is possible! The DLC i am looking for is Naruto Rise Of A Ninja:
    Japanese Voices, which is around 60 mb, if someone could upload this i would be very thankful!
    (Also, I thank you very much for completing my last request about the demo games:)
     
  2. KillerWhiteMan

    KillerWhiteMan Burnout Racer

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2009
    Messages:
    1,460
    Likes Received:
    81
    Location:
    Salinas, California, United States
    If the DLC costs anything to download off of the Marketplace, it cannot be uploaded here. If it is in fact free, then we should not have any problems uploading it.
     
  3. Dark Scyth

    Dark Scyth Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2009
    Messages:
    2,593
    Likes Received:
    459
    I don't think it can be done. Even though it is free I think it does use the Xbox Live gamertag in order to use this, meaning not all profiles can use it. Also do you have a way to put it into the Hard Drive? As I highly doubt putting in on a disc would work since it doesn't have a built in installer.
     
  4. KillerWhiteMan

    KillerWhiteMan Burnout Racer

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2009
    Messages:
    1,460
    Likes Received:
    81
    Location:
    Salinas, California, United States
    I forgot that it would most likely be gamertag locked. That is what happens when you stay up late |-).
     
  5. saito

    saito Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    I see :\ It would be great if it could be done, i can't register my xbox to live, since i've bought it, because it always give me an error, to try again later, but if there isn't any way it is too bad:(
     
  6. Dark Scyth

    Dark Scyth Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2009
    Messages:
    2,593
    Likes Received:
    459
    That is odd. Did you buy it from a retail place or did you buy it off of someone? If it is a retail console, you probably just need to open your firewall. If you bought it off of someone the console may have been banned but I doubt that may be the case.
     
  7. saito

    saito Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes, it's retail, i bought 1 week ago, i do have a router, but when i test my connections there wasn't any problem so i thought this isn't the problem, also at the xbox live status site:
    https://support.xbox.com/support/en/us/nxe/xboxstatus.aspx there are problems, i thought this may be why i can't register... but it's like this for a week already so i don't know, maybe i'll try it without the router if i can sometime...
     
  8. Dark Scyth

    Dark Scyth Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2009
    Messages:
    2,593
    Likes Received:
    459
    Unplug the Modem for about 15 seconds and plug it back in, then try again.
    This website can help you open up ports on your router. Just pick which router is yours and click on Xbox Live. portforward.com
     
  9. saito

    saito Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    i tried with the guide too, but "Xbox LIVE signup is currently not available, please try again later" this is what i get for 1 week already, and i tried about 20-30 times :( but thanks anyways
     
  10. xzKinGzxBuRnzx

    xzKinGzxBuRnzx The Feature Man

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,875
    Likes Received:
    1,239
    Location:
    Space
    This request isn't possible. In order to use the DLC you would need to be the one that downloads it. As the DLC will only work for the console / profile it was downloaded on, even if its free.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page