1. Welcome to the Digiex Download Center, you are welcome to download anything you like here, no registration is required! We offer direct download links with no captchas or wait times.
    We do our best to ensure no content infringes copyrights, and provide a DMCA Takedown Request Form to request the removal of content from Digiex

Xbox 360 Game Hack 6.3 - Patch Xbox 360 .xex files (patch region, media, kinect)

Discussion in 'Apps (PC)' started by InsaneNutter, Nov 26, 2010.

  1. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    11,238
    Likes Received:
    3,338
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    X360GameHack v6.0 - What's new/fixed in 6.0:
    • finally fixed the patching ability where the target file is smaller than the source file.
    • fixed handling of bitfields in version structs (only affected big endian systems)
    • added support for natal/kinect related flags
    • added support for xex date restrictions
    • added support for xex console id restrictions
    • added support for xex device id restrictions
    • added support for xex keyvault privileges restrictions
    • added support for extra debug memory entry
    • added support for a few new xex flags and system partitions
    [​IMG]

    Download Xbox 360 Game Hack 6.3
     

    Attached Files:

  2. gusio

    gusio New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi insane;

    im new here but i have been using gamehack for few months now. the 5.2 version worked on almost all of my games (now i use the new one). i have an xdk console (8955 dash/ xdk 11164.1) with an external 320GB FAT32 formatted drive.
    i launch games through xexmenu or FSD 2.0. almost every game worked for me patched as devkit or retail (marvel vs capcom 3 was an exception as i had to put it as a devkit for it to launch). still i have problems with some. NBA 2K11 (NBA 2K10 worked ok), Fifa 11, Mortal Kombat and Fallout 3 give me a "the game could not start, download the game again" message.
    im new to this and as there is no documentation so i just tried checking every option possible to launch Mortal Kombat (zero ID, remove compression, devkit, retail) - still the same error.
    any ideas ? should i use other program along with yours ? (abgx is only to make games stealth right ? i cannot connect to live so i only really care for just launching games locally)
    and the second question would be - if i get Fallout 3 to launch, how should i copy it to my hard drive ? it has 2 dvds so im not sure...

    thanks in advance :)
     
  3. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    11,238
    Likes Received:
    3,338
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    You need to update your Devkit to a later recovery, 8955 is very old now. People on Jtagged Xbox 360's have the same problem, updating will allow it to work.
     
  4. gusio

    gusio New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks,

    i have problems though. the normal way (usb stick or CD with $systemupdate on it) of updating dash wont work. it doesnt prompt for an update. so i searched a bit and found few tutorials (https://digiex.net/guides-reviews/c...60-kernel-dashboard-12611-fbbuild-0-11-a.html - this one also) on how to upgrade using easy freeboot generated flash based on the original one. i dumped my flash using flash360 - its a 64MB xenon test kit. i dont want to go any further before being sure of what am i doing. does this way of upgrading is reserved only for JTAGS ? will it work ? will it wipe my XDK 11164.1 dash ?
    also for upgrading this way i need the CPU key - so i found this program ---> http://xdk-forums.com/forums/index.php?/topic/416-how-to-get-your-cpu-key-on-a-dev-kit/ but it wont launch because my XDK version is lower than required one (11164.3). so if this method is aplicable to XDKs how do i get the CPU key and why does he say that the CPU key for XDKs is useless ?

    by saying recovery you meant official recovery CD right ? is it the only way of upgrading XDKs or can i use your tutorial, flash my NAND and upgrade only the normal dash to 12625 ?

    as you see i have a big mess in my head right now and ask many questions but i would be really grateful if you answered - or just send me some guides/tuts where i can get things cleared up :)

    thanks again
     
  5. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    11,238
    Likes Received:
    3,338
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    You have a Devkit (XDK) so you can not use official system updates or follow any tutorials that show you have to upgrade a Jtagged Xbox 360.

    In some ways you have it easy and some ways you have it hard. Its easy in the sense all you have to do is run an official recovery cd on your XDK and its upgraded, the hard bit is getting hold of a recovery as people generally do not share them.
     
  6. Lewie4

    Lewie4 Resident

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2010
    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Sunderland, England
    The newest Xexmenu has this built in but this could still be useful.


    Talk to xXXBOXxHACKERXx he most likely has the new update as he seems to have them all :)
     
  7. Vorik

    Vorik New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi. Have some question, maybe stupid. In xbox 1 colum there is "all region". so... my question. how to change region? I did, I gues, every thing correct, but my xbox gives me an error. I'm using FSD3.
    sorry for my english. Thanks
     
  8. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    11,238
    Likes Received:
    3,338
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    Vorik likes this.
  9. Vorik

    Vorik New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    everything works. thanks
     
  10. Gaxs

    Gaxs New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, can you help me with this question please? When I press the Fix button, it only checks but does not patch. Am I missing something? Abgx says it's still PAL. Thank you.
     

Share This Page