1. Welcome to the Digiex Download Center, you are welcome to download anything you like here, no registration is required! We offer direct download links with no captchas or wait times.
    We do our best to ensure no content infringes copyrights, and provide a DMCA Takedown Request Form to request the removal of content from Digiex

Xbox 360 MP Gui Download - Title Update / Media ID Manager / Create / Extract ISO

Discussion in 'Apps (PC)' started by InsaneNutter, Jul 24, 2012.

  1. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    11,199
    Likes Received:
    3,330
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    360MPGui can read the Title Update / Media ID from an ISO, Default.xex, GoD (Games on Demand) or Arcade game.
    This makes it easy for you to findout the Title Update ID and Media of your game so you can download the correct one, 360MPGui can also check the Title Update ID and Media ID of a downloaded Title Update.

    Aside from its ability to help you manage and obtain title updates 360MPGui can also extract ISO's, create ISO's and provide information on the game, such as the dashboard version it requires to play and the region it is locked.

    The tool also has the ability to manage arcade games / DLC and unlock them for use if required.

    Download:

    Download Xbox 360 MP Gui (Mega)
    Download Xbox 360 Mp Gui (ZippyShare)


    [​IMG]
     
    gatekeeper1122 and KRISCUBE like this.
  2. LeeClynch3

    LeeClynch3 Resident

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2010
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    5
    do you have to have a JTAG for the DLC/Arcade Patcher?;D
     
  3. Rick

    Rick Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2010
    Messages:
    2,854
    Likes Received:
    1,281
    Location:
    The Matrix
    Yes. This program will be most useful for jtag & rgh consoles.
     
    KRISCUBE likes this.
  4. LeeClynch3

    LeeClynch3 Resident

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2010
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    5
  5. fits79

    fits79 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2012
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    It bring me that error
    [​IMG]
     
  6. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    11,199
    Likes Received:
    3,330
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    I think you need to run the app with admin rights.
     
  7. fits79

    fits79 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2012
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ha ha ha...
    Very funny.
    With admin right i run the program.
     
  8. ianpwilliams

    ianpwilliams New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    When I try and download MP Gui, my Avast says there is malware, and blocks it.
     
    badi1220 likes this.
  9. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    11,199
    Likes Received:
    3,330
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    Its a false positive, however if your concerned run it in a virtual machine so you dont have to worry about your main windows install.
     
    KRISCUBE likes this.
  10. ianpwilliams

    ianpwilliams New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ok thanks, downloaded.
     
  11. ItsJetz7s

    ItsJetz7s New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    i need help with this

    how do i change mediaID's of xexs or title updates ?
     
  12. KRISCUBE

    KRISCUBE New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    This tool is awesome; I am amazed. Hopefully, I will be able to learn how to use it fully. It has great potential. Thank you.
     
  13. BloodSHOT156

    BloodSHOT156 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    It's not opening. It says "cannot execute." Do you know why? Please answer ASAP.
     
  14. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    11,199
    Likes Received:
    3,330
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    Some antivirus programs flag this as malicious due to the way the app works, even though it's not. That could be the reason.
     
  15. Slowie

    Slowie New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey i get the same error as fits and i dont work when im runing it as an admin.
     
  16. Alexavier Posada

    Alexavier Posada New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    It says a trojan virus when i try to download it
     
  17. Nimrod

    Nimrod Exotic Vendor

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    1,990
    Likes Received:
    527
    Location:
    London, United Kingdom
    Already answered multiple times in the posts above yours.

     
  18. benji_

    benji_ New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Im getting this error when i try to launch, running as admin and anti virus disabled.
    [​IMG]
     
  19. FaSt NiNjAzZ

    FaSt NiNjAzZ New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey I'm getting the same error. Does anyone know how to fix this? I've also tried to run it as admin and disabled anti-virus.
    Thanks!
     
  20. Grr

    Grr New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am also getting the AutoIt error. From what I can dig up it has something to do with a certain hard-coded folder path not having any files in it. I have no idea what folder path it is, but I have one machine that doesn't get the error and one that does. Running the program as admin or disabling anti virus hasn't helped anyone (myself included) because it doesn't seem to be a permissions issue.

    I've never made anything with AutoIt but tomorrow I'll try to decompile/disassemble the exe and see if I can figure out what folder path is causing the error. The OP could save me the work, if he decides to visit the thread again.

    EDIT: Actually I'm not going to be doing this right now because I discovered that ISOs are working for my purpose. Might revisit later if I have a need to open them with this program.
     
    Last edited: Mar 6, 2019

Share This Page