Xell Launch with Xell Reloaded (HDMI Support) and a Quickboot Shortcut Download

Discussion in 'Libxenon Homebrew / Jtag & Reset Glitch Content' started by InsaneNutter, Aug 16, 2011.

  1. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    10,650
    Likes Received:
    2,702
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    Unzip XellLaunch.zip
    Copy to Partition 3 \Apps\XellLaunch

    Unzip Xell-Launch-Shortcut.zip
    Copy to Partition 3 Content\0000000000000000\C0DE9999\00080000

    Xell Launch should now appear under the Demo's section on the Xbox 360's dashboard.

    You will be able to boot directly in to Xell Reloaded (has HDMI support) from the Microsoft Dashboard.

    Download Xell Launch with Xell Reloaded

    Download Xell Launch Shortcut
     

    Attached Files:

  2. jeszay

    jeszay New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    i can only boot into xellous reloaded cannot get into nxe. how do i install xexmenu to get FSD going or do i need to!

    is there a usb ready directory that you could pass along, so i know what and all files needed at root in order to get anything going. i have been looking at xellous reloaded for 4 days. Please for the love of humanity. help*-)
     
  3. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    10,650
    Likes Received:
    2,702
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    It sounds like you have done a bad update and can only boot Xellous.

    Try building your nand following this tutorial here: https://digiex.net/guides-reviews/console-guides/xbox-360-guides/9574-easily-update-your-jtagged-xbox-360-kernel-dashboard-13604-fbbuild-0-33-a.html

    Instead of Flashing with 360 nand flasher you can flash with Xellous by putting the updflash.bin on your USB stick and loading Xellous.

    Note you will need to have a backup of your nand as you will not be able to dump the existing one in the same way as the tutorial states.
     
  4. jeszay

    jeszay New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    yes it was my LDV Lock Down Value

    Thanks Nutter for your reply, Changed my ldv in 360 flash tool, i got into fb finally after playing with nands for 4 days. I was lost mostly because I was not 100% on which jasper i had. Logic told me it was 16mb because i had no memory unit in memory settings. It was a big block though and I tried my first setup without DVD Drive and only on HDMI. Not sure if that all mattered or not now that the LDV is good and i got FB(H)
     
  5. arifhallofamer

    arifhallofamer New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    what application can I use to copy the file
     
  6. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    10,650
    Likes Received:
    2,702
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
  7. yashank_09

    yashank_09 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi there.i have a corona v2 250 gb.i had dumped my nand but when i try to update it from XEBUILD.it shows bad block found.my nand size is of 48 mb.
    please can anybody help me
     

Share This Page