How to run game Jazz Jackrabbit 1 ?

Discussion in 'Console Help Center' started by Jazz241, May 17, 2010.

  1. Jazz241

    Jazz241 New Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    How to run game Jazz Jackrabbit 1 ?({)(L)(})(Z)(ip)(X)
     
  2. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    11,579
    Likes Received:
    3,459
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    Jazz241 likes this.
  3. Jazz241

    Jazz241 New Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks, but I still can not play.
     
  4. Icharus_Falling

    Icharus_Falling Resident

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2008
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    12
    Location:
    Tennessee (OMFG its horrible)
    well, we need to know what the problem is before we can offer solutions. whats your setup and what OS are you using? how are you trying to run the program and what happens when you do?
     
  5. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    11,579
    Likes Received:
    3,459
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    As no one is really sure what you have done or not done have a look at this screenshot and try to workout what your doing wrong:

    [​IMG]

    (2. is the Dosbox config which Assassins guide explains how to get to)

    As Icharus says we need details....

    Then hopefully we can get you playing....

    [​IMG]
     

    Attached Files:

    • 1.png
      1.png
      File size:
      182.2 KB
      Views:
      2,843
    • 2.png
      2.png
      File size:
      65.2 KB
      Views:
      18,173

Share This Page