1. Welcome to the Digiex Download Center, you are welcome to download anything you like here, no registration is required! We offer direct download links with no captchas or wait times.
    We do our best to ensure no content infringes copyrights, and provide a DMCA Takedown Request Form to request the removal of content from Digiex

Dash Launch 3.19 for Jtag / RGH Xbox 360's running FreeBoot

Discussion in 'Libxenon Homebrew / Jtag & Reset Glitch Content' started by InsaneNutter, Nov 14, 2010.

  1. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    11,030
    Likes Received:
    3,277
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    It's for Jtagged / RGH hacked consoles yes, it can ignore the version check, however if the dashboard is really old then you might need to update to play newer games.

    If you need to update a Jtag or RGH Xbox 360 see this tutorial here: Xbox 360 Jtag or RGH Hack Easy Update
     
  2. Ahed Qaood

    Ahed Qaood New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sorry, I've just realized that my xbox 360 is modded with lt 3.0 .. Do you have a tutorial about how to update it?
    Usually, I have it updated somewhere, but I really would like to learn how to do it myself
    Thank you so much in advance! :)
     
  3. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    11,030
    Likes Received:
    3,277
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    If the 360 is only flashed with LT 3.0 and not Jtag / RGH hacked then you can simply update as normal from a USB memory stick: Xbox 360 Dashboard / System Update 2.0.17502.0 Download With Avatars.
     
  4. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    11,030
    Likes Received:
    3,277
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England

    Attached Files:

  5. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    11,030
    Likes Received:
    3,277
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England

    Attached Files:

  6. ZerOneX

    ZerOneX New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Guys, how do you setup Configapp? Just True of False? Could not understand the readme.txt.

    Tks
     
  7. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    11,030
    Likes Received:
    3,277
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    You load the configuration app on the console, then simply enable / disable the options you desire from within the app.

    This then creates / updates the launch .ini file on your console with your chosen settings.
     

Share This Page