Xbox 360 Dashboard / System Update 2.0.17502.0 Download With Avatars

Discussion in 'Dashboard / System Updates' started by InsaneNutter, Apr 6, 2016.

  1. hadidaniel

    hadidaniel New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    hey i need help i have a flashed xbox 360 slim and its current dashboard is 2.0.16202.0 and i want to update it to 2.0.17502.0 i did the steps as shown but when i plug the usb in my console and turn it on it shows me the update message i pressed 'yes' but it gave me an error code which is (3F4B - 445E - 1601 - 0300 - C800 - 0036)

    plz i need the update to play newer game
    thx
    -hadi daniel
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 6, 2017
  2. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    10,553
    Likes Received:
    2,784
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    What firmware does your Xbox 360 currently have flashed?
     
  3. digiex1000

    digiex1000 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have phat XBOX 360 with dashboard version
    2.0.17150.0. flashed with lt3.0. After updated it to 2.017502.0 by following this post, backup disc cannot be used anymore. What can I do now?
     
  4. tawheed

    tawheed New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Xbox 360 require system update
    ++++++
    I've downloaded the system update file, plug it to the console. It notice the usb. But, nothing's happen.
    Currently use
    Dash : 3.0b Rev775
    Kernel : 2.0.17150.0

    I'm updating in order to play with kinect
    Pls suggest, what should i do?
     
  5. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    10,553
    Likes Received:
    2,784
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    Is the USB drive FAT32 formatted? have you tried powering the console on with the USB drive in the console?
     
  6. tawheed

    tawheed New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I've did it all you've wrote...
    Then I tried manually installed with AutoGG, and it works.
    But now, my freestyle is gone....
     
  7. tawheed

    tawheed New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Anyway, many thanx mate
     
  8. InsaneNutter

    InsaneNutter Resident Nutter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2007
    Messages:
    10,553
    Likes Received:
    2,784
    Location:
    Yorkshire, England
    Install Dash Launch again and the console will boot to Freestyle Dash.
     
  9. tawheed

    tawheed New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes it does...manually with horizon.
    My console seems won't do all the updating by itself
     

Share This Page